Sponsored Resources

Mo´ Beats, Hip Hop Quarterly CD cover artwork

Mo´ Beats, Hip Hop Quarterly

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1149485

Disk length: 59m 57s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mo´ Beats...

Tracks & Durations

1. Jump Around 4:04
2. Top Billin 4:01
3. Uptown Anthem 3:11
4. Headcracker 5:00
5. Jussumen 4:55
6. I Can't Hold It Back 4:01
7. Pass Da Mic 4:05
8. One In The Chamba 4:39
9. Lonely Monday Morning 4:46
10. Mockingbird 5:28
11. It's A Long Way Home 4:20
12. Big Trax 3:57
13. Here Kitty Kitty 3:18
14. Tequila 4:05

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Mo´ Beats music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.