Sponsored Resources

Chris Robinson, A Voice in the Wilderness CD cover artwork

Chris Robinson, A Voice in the Wilderness

Audio CD

Disk ID: 416789

Disk length: 1h 6m (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Chris Robinson...

Tracks & Durations

1. A Voice in the Wilderness 3:06
2. Road of Life 3:04
3. Building the Kingdom 3:12
4. Turning World 3:34
5. These Are the Days 3:30
6. The Visit 3:41
7. No Room At the Inn 3:53
8. Baby Jesus 4:47
9. The Travellers 4:37
10. The Dreams 3:00
11. He Was A Hero 2:55
12. Alleluia 3:10
13. Tell All The World 3:00
14. The Spirit of Christmas 3:39
15. Have A Good Christmas Day 2:53
16. A Voice in the Wilderness (Inst) 4:28
17. Tell All The World (Inst) 3:04
18. Alleliua (Inst) 3:12
19. Road Of Life (Inst) 3:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Chris Robinson music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.