Sponsored Resources

Cie Fracas, Le Chant des Âmes CD cover artwork

Cie Fracas, Le Chant des Âmes

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1402597

Disk length: 45m 53s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Cie Fracas...

Tracks & Durations

1. Le mur de la parole 2:50
2. Usurpation 2:48
3. Le cheveu 2:55
4. Emma 2:20
5. L'ortofon 3:26
6. Le cri 2:44
7. La glorieuse machine 3:17
8. La hernie 3:40
9. Le menu du triomphe 2:20
10. Le chant des âmes 3:55
11. La parole 2:23
12. Nelly 3:01
13. Le goom 2:00
14. 36 15 Dieu 1:42
15. O seigneur 6:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Cie Fracas music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.