Sponsored Resources

Clan of Xymox, Remixes from the Underground - CD1 CD cover artwork

Clan of Xymox, Remixes from the Underground - CD1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 723865

Disk length: 60m 29s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Clan of Xymox...

Tracks & Durations

1. Anquish (Deep Inside Iris mix by Iris) 5:56
2. Somethings Wrong (Avatar mix by Angels & Agony) 5:55
3. Number I (Cut Rate Box Remix) 5:06
4. Innocent (Defiled Remix by Assemblage 23) 7:23
5. I Want You Now (Tri-State Remix) 6:29
6. The Same Dream (DJ RAM Nightmare Mix) 5:36
7. At Your Mercy (In Strict Confidence Remix) 6:37
8. Liberty (Damon Fries/Boudoir Mix) 6:50
9. Into Her Web (Remix by Sophya, Idan K.) 5:32
10. Internal Darkness (The Second Sight Remix) 4:58

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Clan of Xymox music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.