Sponsored Resources

Kishore Kumar, Hits All the Way CD cover artwork

Kishore Kumar, Hits All the Way

Audio CD

Disk ID: 511906

Disk length: 1h 14m 3s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Kishore Kumar...

Tracks & Durations

1. Khwab Ho Tum Ya Koi Haqeeqat 5:40
2. Hum Hain Rahi Pyaar Ke 3:25
3. Thandi Hawa Yeh Chandni 5:30
4. Mere Samnewali Khidki Mein 2:58
5. Raampur Ka Baasi Hoon 5:02
6. Aaj Unse Pehli Mulaqat 5:47
7. Jawani O Diwani 4:48
8. O Meri Sharmilee 3:57
9. Ram Ka Naam Badnam Na Karo 4:14
10. Chala Jata Hoon 4:31
11. Om Shanti Om 7:17
12. Main Tasveer Utarta Hoon 5:27
13. Har Haseen Cheez Ka 4:10
14. Aap Ke Anurodh Pe 5:00
15. Rote Rote Hansna Seekho 6:08

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Kishore Kumar music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.