Sponsored Resources

Clef Hangers (UNC), 25 CD cover artwork

Clef Hangers (UNC), 25

Audio CD

Disk ID: 427620

Disk length: 1h 2m 45s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Clef Hangers (UNC)...

Tracks & Durations

1. Angel 4:25
2. Seven Bridges Road 2:42
3. Father Figure 5:43
4. Africa 4:14
5. Endless Night 4:31
6. Since I Fell For You 3:29
7. Let's Get It On 3:20
8. The Bluest Eyes In Texas 3:34
9. Carolina In My Mind 3:44
10. The Devil Went Down To Georgia 3:27
11. Moondance 2:39
12. Little Red Riding Hood 3:05
13. Love, Me 3:43
14. Rocketman 4:10
15. Carolina Fight Songs 2:17
16. Jump Around 4:08
17. I Can't Make You Love Me (live) 3:24

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Clef Hangers (UNC) music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.