Sponsored Resources

Code One, Best Of CD cover artwork

Code One, Best Of

Audio CD

Disk ID: 720591

Disk length: 1h 11m 6s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Code One...

Tracks & Durations

1. Soovin sulle head 3:47
2. Vikerkaar 4:47
3. Nüüd võin taas 4:03
4. Tantsupalavik 3:00
5. Sellest saab meie suvi 4:22
6. Ma loodan, et näen veel sind 4:09
7. On küll hilja 4:21
8. Kuum 4:42
9. Unistan veel (aeglaselt) 5:43
10. Nii kaua (remix) 4:46
11. Vikerkaar (aeglaselt) 4:14
12. Vältida ei suutnud 4:56
13. Vaikus on hea 3:51
14. Teisiti on kõik 6:08
15. Reetlik tunne 3:37
16. On küll hilja (unplugged) 4:31

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Code One music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.