Sponsored Resources

Compilado, Compilado Varios Nº8 CD cover artwork

Compilado, Compilado Varios Nº8

Audio CD

Disk ID: 808052

Disk length: 1h 6m 25s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Compilado...

Tracks & Durations

1. Sergio Dalma - Bailar pegados 4:37
2. JAF - Todo mi amor 4:55
3. Alejandro Lerner - Juntos para siempre 4:24
4. Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes - The tim 4:44
5. The Righteous Brothers - Unchained Melo 3:39
6. Cristopher Cross - Arthur's theme 3:54
7. Bruce Springsteen - Street of Philadelp 3:16
8. Boyz II Men - I'll make love to you 3:58
9. Annie Lennox - No more I love you's 4:51
10. Phil Collins - Do you remenber 4:34
11. Toni Braxton - Breathe again 4:30
12. Michael Jackson - Heal the world 6:25
13. Mariah Carey - Hero 4:19
14. Rod Stewart - Have I told you lately 4:00
15. Jim Diamond - I should have known bette 4:08

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Compilado music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.