Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, Qfg: a compilation [f:] CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Qfg: a compilation [f:]

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1765286

Disk length: 1h 12m 30s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Cherry pie 6:52
2. Omnipresence 3:30
3. Et nox facta est 5:05
4. D.i.n. v2.3 3:41
5. Soft in the middle (parametric edit) 3:34
6. Beat regulier a 200 hz pres 6:35
7. Hec.riv 2:39
8. Sherman release 8:57
9. Zones grises 6:28
10. Pleure 5:16
11. Quelque soit le regime 2:46
12. White water-lily 3:38
13. Isotope-h 5:20
14. La meme indifference qu'il temoignait enve 5:00
15. Fanfare mecanique 3:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.