Sponsored Resources

Contenders, The Contenders CD cover artwork

Contenders, The Contenders

Audio CD

Disk ID: 824569

Disk length: 36m 21s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Contenders...

Tracks & Durations

1. Halfhearted, Hardheaded 2:53
2. The Bourbon Is My Burden 2:39
3. Standing in The Pouring Rain 2:24
4. Ain't Coming Home 2:48
5. Jambalaya 3:22
6. Ain't That Brave 2:48
7. What A Sensation 1:42
8. Knocked out By Love 2:44
9. Sweet Little Thing 2:51
10. A Little Love (Is A Dangerous Thing) 3:22
11. Nothing But A Fool 2:52
12. No Lie 2:11
13. Where Were You Last Night 3:37

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Contenders music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.