Sponsored Resources

Cool C, Life in the Ghetto CD cover artwork

Cool C, Life in the Ghetto

Audio CD

Disk ID: 898754

Disk length: 48m 47s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1990

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Cool C...

Tracks & Durations

1. Opening 0:13
2. Genesis 0:53
3. Star Of The Show 2:58
4. Ya Feeling Alright 4:06
5. Life In The Ghetto 4:14
6. Watch Your Back 3:55
7. For Your Information 3:01
8. Back N Forth 4:01
9. Pump It Up Now 3:53
10. Agony Of Defeat 2:38
11. If You Really Love Me 4:50
12. Shining Star 3:27
13. Carousel Chanel 1:53
14. Mind Ya Bizness 4:21
15. Hilltop Scope II 3:20
16. Answers 0:53

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Cool C music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.