Sponsored Resources

Yyrkoon, Oniric Transition CD cover artwork

Yyrkoon, Oniric Transition

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1237654

Disk length: 33m 47s (7 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Yyrkoon...

Tracks & Durations

1. Defeat 5:30
2. Throne Of Complains 1:32
3. The Awakening 3:44
4. Eternal Storm 7:39
5. Runic Art 2:04
6. Lost Deal 6:35
7. Winds Of Decline 6:38

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Oniric Transition

Tracks: 8 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 35m 6s (+1m 19s)

Please note: we do not provide any Yyrkoon music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.