Sponsored Resources

Nanna, Honey I'm home CD cover artwork

Nanna, Honey I'm home

Audio CD

Disk ID: 614035

Disk length: 42m 48s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Nanna...

Tracks & Durations

1. Guardian Angel 4:54
2. Then you know where I'll be 5:43
3. Carry you home 5:31
4. Confidence 3:45
5. Keep an eye on me 3:43
6. Wolfdays 3:39
7. Smile back @ me 3:43
8. Honey I'm home 4:07
9. Nobody - No one - I love you 3:38
10. Love Boat 3:58

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Nanna music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.