Sponsored Resources

Corry en de Rekels, Corry en de rekels 1 CD cover artwork

Corry en de Rekels, Corry en de rekels 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 75377

Disk length: 40m 56s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Corry en de Rekels...

Tracks & Durations

1. Vaarwel , ik zal geen traan meer om je laten 3:33
2. Mucho då«¥ore 2:54
3. Waaneer kom je weer 3:11
4. Jukebox 2:57
5. Die tango met jou 3:03
6. Huil maar niet kleine eva 2:42
7. Jij kon niet wachten 2:56
8. Veronica 3:29
9. In gedachten zie ik het kerkje weer 3:01
10. Middernacht 3:17
11. Zwijgen is goud 2:29
12. Zeg mij toch wanneer 3:18
13. Rosen der liebe 3:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Corry en de Rekels music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.