Sponsored Resources

Cosmic Storm DJ Team, B-Day Mix 2005 CD cover artwork

Cosmic Storm DJ Team, B-Day Mix 2005

Audio CD

Disk ID: 560034

Disk length: 1h 20m 58s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Cosmic Storm DJ Team...

Tracks & Durations

1. Born Blind (A-Side) 6:56
2. 8 Years 25 Times (Hitbeatz Remix) 3:24
3. Born Blind (B-Side) 6:37
4. Singularity 2005 (Dumonde Remix) 5:17
5. Ignition Sequence Start (Original Mix) 3:36
6. Mind Made Up (Original Mix) 6:40
7. Keep It That Way 2002 (Promo) 4:38
8. F (Future is Now) (Hardriff Mix) 8:45
9. Dimension (Lane Mix) 4:46
10. Angel of Death (Hennes & Cold Remix) 5:49
11. Louder Softer (Hennes & Cold Remix) 7:02
12. The Second Trip 7:44
13. O (Overdrive) 5:30
14. Dirtysummer (Rock Me) 4:05

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Cosmic Storm DJ Team music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.