Sponsored Resources

Czumaky, Persza lubow CD cover artwork

Czumaky, Persza lubow

Audio CD

Disk ID: 161457

Disk length: 1h 7m 57s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1988

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Czumaky...

Tracks & Durations

1. Pisnia na dobro 4:49
2. Andrijko 2:50
3. Persza lubow 4:06
4. Jak ja spa³a na seni 3:35
5. Mamo, mamo 3:28
6. Szko³a 4:05
7. Ne zaliszaj 4:18
8. Rucznyczok 4:33
9. Tidity rodu kozackoho 3:39
10. Mati Marija 4:42
11. Staje soneczko jasne 3:05
12. Wyjde soñce kraj wykoñcia 3:06
13. Sta³o ticho 4:00
14. Dolia 3:07
15. Spomin 4:31
16. Matieriñska switlicia 4:39
17. Ridnyj kraj 5:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Czumaky music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.