Sponsored Resources

D.R.I., Full Speed Ahead CD cover artwork

D.R.I., Full Speed Ahead

Audio CD

Disk ID: 994695

Disk length: 51m 59s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by D.R.I....

Tracks & Durations

1. Problem Addict 1:41
2. I'm The Liar 4:15
3. Under The Overpass 3:26
4. They Don't Care 4:55
5. Drawn And Quartered 2:32
6. No End 3:35
7. Wages Of Sin 2:17
8. Syringes In The Sandbox 3:42
9. Who Am I? 0:49
10. Girl With A Gun 4:31
11. Dead Meat 4:05
12. Down To The Wire 3:16
13. Level 7 3:31
14. Broke 0:47
15. Sucker 3:33
16. Underneath The Surface 4:54

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Full Speed Ahead

Tracks: 16, Disk length: 1h 12m 54s (+20m 55s)

Please note: we do not provide any D.R.I. music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.