Sponsored Resources

Mar, Ruino Vino CD cover artwork

Mar, Ruino Vino

Audio CD

Disk ID: 54670

Disk length: 49m 38s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mar...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ruino Vino 1:51
2. Men Suffer Too 1:46
3. Fair Kop 3:45
4. Ajde 4:37
5. The big Dance 2:38
6. Dance to Dospat 6:25
7. Lambkin 7:16
8. Jove 3:38
9. Past Carin' 7:09
10. Llew's Blues 3:46
11. Tu Madre 6:39

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Mar music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.