Sponsored Resources

Roddy Lopez, 'Ekahi Lehua CD cover artwork

Roddy Lopez, 'Ekahi Lehua

Audio CD

Disk ID: 543837

Disk length: 40m 49s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Roddy Lopez...

Tracks & Durations

1. Wa'a Hokule'a 3:23
2. Ku'ulei Hoku 2:27
3. Kaua'i Beauty 4:03
4. Ku'ualohaoka 'ainamalihini 2:49
5. Kilauea 2:12
6. Napualani 4:02
7. Maile Kaluhea 4:27
8. Ni'ihau O Ka'eokulani 3:49
9. He I'a Nui Ka'u 2:35
10. Nani No Ka Sabati 3:35
11. Pua Hiwahiwa 3:01
12. Ke Melelana Ki'i Pepe 4:20

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Roddy Lopez music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.