Sponsored Resources

DBu music, 夢幻夜想曲 Etarnal Nocturne CD cover artwork

DBu music, 夢幻夜想曲 Etarnal Nocturne

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1691292

Disk length: 45m 34s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by DBu music...

Tracks & Durations

1. 蠢々秋月 〜 the Mooned Incects 2:24
2. もう歌しか聞こえない 2:59
3. 無何有浄化 〜 Pure in Asia 3:23
4. 少女綺想曲 〜 the Dream Duel 4:11
5. 恋色ファイナルマスタースパーク 3:49
6. Cinderella Cage 〜 とおりゃんせ 3:18
7. 不可視隠月 〜 Pupil of Frenzy 3:57
8. Voyage 1969 3:00
9. 千年幻想郷 〜 the Brain of the Moon 4:25
10. 竹取飛翔 〜 the Lunatic Princess 4:31
11. 幽玄の槭樹 〜 EternalDream 4:30
12. 無限夜想曲 〜 Eternal Nocturne 4:58

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any DBu music music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.