Sponsored Resources

Lindley, David & Hani Naser, Playing Even Better CD cover artwork

Lindley, David & Hani Naser, Playing Even Better

Audio CD

Disk ID: 987323

Disk length: 1h 3m 28s (9 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Lindley, David & Hani Naser...

Tracks & Durations

1. Jimmy Hoffa Memorial Building Blues 6:53
2. The Meatman 8:28
3. How Can A Poor Man Face Such Times And Live? 6:11
4. Lick The Tears 8:29
5. Afindrafindrao 3:29
6. Well Well Well 9:32
7. Tijuana 8:22
8. Poor Old Dirt Farmer 4:24
9. About To Make Me Leave Home 7:35

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Lindley, David & Hani Naser music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.