Sponsored Resources

Connie Francis, Hawaii Connie CD cover artwork

Connie Francis, Hawaii Connie

Audio CD

Disk ID: 854459

Disk length: 30m 11s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Connie Francis...

Tracks & Durations

1. Tiny Bubbles 2:10
2. I'll Remember You 3:04
3. One Paddle, Two Paddle 2:18
4. Red Sails In The Sunset 2:28
5. Waikiki 2:20
6. Happy Hours 1:58
7. Pearly Shells 2:01
8. Lahaina Luna 3:01
9. Blue Hawaii 2:29
10. Forevermore 3:27
11. Harbor Lights 2:41
12. To You Sweetheart, Aloha 2:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Connie Francis music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.