Sponsored Resources

DEATH IN VEGAS, Scorpio Rising CD cover artwork

DEATH IN VEGAS, Scorpio Rising

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1207716

Disk length: 60m 29s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by DEATH IN VEGAS...

Tracks & Durations

1. Leather 3:30
2. Girls 4:29
3. Hands Around My Throat 5:07
4. Lies 3:49
5. Scorpio Rising 5:37
6. Killing Smile 4:49
7. Natja 3:50
8. So You Say You Lost Your Baby 3:00
9. Diving Horses 5:10
10. Help Yourself10:31
11. XXX 4:59
12. Hands Around My Throat Percy X remix 5:30

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Japanese edition of the UK electronica act's 2002 album includes two bonus tracks, 'XXX' & 'Hands Around My Throat' (Percy X Remix). Guests include Liam Gallagher, Paul Weller, Hope Sandoval & Dot Allison. BMG.Japanese Version featuring a Bonus Track

Please note: we do not provide any DEATH IN VEGAS music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.