Sponsored Resources

Poor Baker's Dozen, Pour CD cover artwork

Poor Baker's Dozen, Pour

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1705604

Disk length: 41m 35s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Poor Baker's Dozen...

Tracks & Durations

1. Grace 3:28
2. Pour 2:38
3. Leap of Faith 3:37
4. Joyful Noise 3:09
5. Jimmy 4:21
6. Just As I Am 3:04
7. Ask, Seek, Knock 3:47
8. Thing is a Love Song (The Country Song) 4:01
9. Sing Along Song (A Happy Reminder) 1:26
10. The Way 2:48
11. Gabriel's Message 2:40
12. Wash Over Me 4:17
13. Bread and Water 2:11

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Poor Baker's Dozen music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.