Sponsored Resources

DJ'S CHOICE, House meets Groove CD cover artwork

DJ'S CHOICE, House meets Groove

Audio CD

Disk ID: 301775

Disk length: 1h 12m 20s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by DJ'S CHOICE...

Tracks & Durations

1. Do you fell al right 4:33
2. Deep in Love 6:42
3. Don't Care 5:19
4. Free 4:37
5. Is this real? 5:08
6. Shakey Ground 4:36
7. Hold On 4:02
8. Keep on keeping on 5:38
9. Carlito's way 6:25
10. Housework 4:26
11. Que Deviennent 5:31
12. Zitti Zitti 5:37
13. We want you (all night) 4:50
14. Love Festival 4:46

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any DJ'S CHOICE music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.