Sponsored Resources

DJ Loutka, Old Skul CD cover artwork

DJ Loutka, Old Skul

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1737734

Disk length: 1h 2m 14s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by DJ Loutka...

Tracks & Durations

1. Technique's - This Old House (The Work Shop Mix) 6:44
2. Chubby Chunks - Testament 4 3:13
3. Underworld - Dark and Long (Dark Train Mix) 5:59
4. Pete Heller - Big Love 5:53
5. Chubby Chunks - Testament 1 (Original Version) 4:14
6. Eric Nouhan - Palmyra 5:51
7. Chiquita - Cavity (Marcello and Eric Nouhan Remix) 2:55
8. Dimitri & Jaimy - (Fluid Harmony) On The Discotrain 5:21
9. E & J - Here We Go Again (Summer After Hour Party Mix) 5:16
10. Special Bonus16:40

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any DJ Loutka music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.