Sponsored Resources

Ca Hue, Ho Gia Gao (Pounding Rice Singing) CD cover artwork

Ca Hue, Ho Gia Gao (Pounding Rice Singing)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 47314

Disk length: 1h 2m 3s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ca Hue...

Tracks & Durations

1. Hue Dep Va Tho (Dieu Co Ban) 3:10
2. Nho Hue (Ho Mai Nhi) 5:18
3. Ly Quynh Tuong 4:14
4. Uy Nghi Ngoc Tran (Hau Van) 5:54
5. Bai Tho Xu Hue (Dieu Tu Dai Canh) 5:00
6. Dieu Phu Luc 4:27
7. Huong Hue Ngot Ngao (Dieu Tinh Tang) 3:33
8. Ho Gia Gao 5:03
9. Co Do Hue (Dieu Co Ban) 3:27
10. Hue Cua Tinh Mo 5:28
11. Dieu Hanh Van (Loi Co) 2:46
12. Nho Hue (To Khuc Dan Ca) 3:26
13. Tieng Huong Binh 4:19
14. Mai Chua Linh Mu Muon Doi (Pham Tuyet) 2:34
15. Long Ngam 3:17

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ca Hue music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.