Sponsored Resources

DOMU, Up and Down CD cover artwork

DOMU, Up and Down

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1344666

Disk length: 59m 37s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by DOMU...

Tracks & Durations

1. Up and Down 2:31
2. Gotta set it 3:55
3. Sail away with me - Domu and Valerie Etienne 5:05
4. Cloud city 5:51
5. Body electric 6:14
6. Mara Jade 5:53
7. Space monkey 5:52
8. Take control 5:51
9. Repercussion 5:38
10. Wuntoto - Domu and Ian O' Brien 6:03
11. Last Time - Domu and Nicky 6:37

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any DOMU music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.