Sponsored Resources

Rolf Krenzer, Ein großer Tag für Vater Martin (Leo Tolstoi) CD cover artwork

Rolf Krenzer, Ein großer Tag für Vater Martin (Leo Tolstoi)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 868992

Disk length: 51m 28s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Rolf Krenzer...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ein Mann wie Vater Martin 2:57
2. Es dauert nicht mehr lange 1:53
3. Hörspielszene 6:59
4. Es gingen zwei Menschen von Tür zu Tür (Weihnachtsgeschichte) 1:51
5. Hörspielszene 0:59
6. Es wurden die Hirten in dieser Nacht 2:12
7. Hörspielszene 2:19
8. Schlafe still und träume 4:19
9. Hörspielszene 1:46
10. Christus lebt in deiner Stadt 0:59
11. Hörspielszene 3:58
12. Besenkehrerlied (putzt die Fenster Leut) 3:06
13. Hörspielszene 4:27
14. Was ein Kind braucht 2:42
15. Hörspielszene 2:43
16. Wärst du zu mir gekommen 1:37
17. Hörspielszene 2:36
18. Du bist zu mir gekommen 1:21
19. Christus lebt in unserer Stadt 2:33

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Rolf Krenzer music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.