Sponsored Resources

Daryl Hall & John Oates, The Atlantic Collection CD cover artwork

Daryl Hall & John Oates, The Atlantic Collection

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1460803

Disk length: 1h 17m 46s (21 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Daryl Hall & John Oates...

Tracks & Durations

1. Goodnight And Goodmorning 3:18
2. I'm Sorry 3:06
3. Fall In Philadelphia 4:00
4. Waterwheel 3:55
5. Lilly (Are You Happy) 4:12
6. Past Times Behind 3:07
7. When The Morning Comes 3:13
8. Had I Known You Better Then 3:25
9. Las Vegas Turnaround (The Stewardess Song) 2:58
10. She's Gone 5:16
11. I'm Just A Kid (Don't Make Me Feel Like A Man) 3:19
12. Abandoned Luncheonette 3:56
13. Lady Rain 4:26
14. Laughing Boy 3:30
15. It's Uncanny 3:43
16. I Want To Know You For A Long Time 3:20
17. Can't Stop The Music (He Played It Much Too Long) 2:48
18. Is It A Star 4:47
19. Beanie G. And The Rose Tattoo 3:02
20. You're Much Too Soon 4:09
21. 70's Scenario 4:02

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

The Atlantic Collection

Tracks: 21, Disk length: 1h 17m 46s

Please note: we do not provide any Daryl Hall & John Oates music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.