Sponsored Resources

Dave Gibb, Feeling Good...Looking Better CD cover artwork

Dave Gibb, Feeling Good...Looking Better

Audio CD

Disk ID: 119258

Disk length: 1h 6m 38s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dave Gibb...

Tracks & Durations

1. Privateer 4:21
2. The Dissy 3:23
3. Standing Stones 4:29
4. The Horizontal 3:06
5. The Black Lady 5:03
6. The Jerking Dance 4:14
7. Wings 7:07
8. Better Life Next Time 4:06
9. Stalingrad 4:51
10. Lullabye 3:20
11. The Bureaucrat Song 4:14
12. 45 5:18
13. Cold, Cold Night 4:24
14. The Mercenary Song 4:18
15. Goodbye Song 4:16

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Feeling good...Looking better

Tracks: 15, Disk length: 1h 6m 10s (-1m 32s)

Please note: we do not provide any Dave Gibb music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.