Sponsored Resources

David Bowie, Black Tie White Noise [CD2] CD cover artwork

David Bowie, Black Tie White Noise [CD2]

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1142044

Disk length: 1h 14m 21s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by David Bowie...

Tracks & Durations

1. Real Cool World 5:27
2. Lucy Can't Dance 5:48
3. Jump They Say [Rock Mix] 4:30
4. Black Tie White Noise [3rd Floor US Radio Mix] 3:44
5. Miracle Goodnight [Make Believe Mix] 4:30
6. Don't Let Me Down & Down [Indonesian Vocal Version] 4:56
7. You've Been Around [Dangers 12" Remix] 7:40
8. Jump They Say [Brothers In Rhythm 12" Remix] 8:26
9. Black Tie White Noise [Here Come Da Jazz] 5:33
10. Pallas Athena [Don't Stop Praying Remix No. 2] 7:24
11. Nite Flights [Moodswings Back To Basics Remix]10:01
12. Jump They Say [Dub Oddity] 6:15

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any David Bowie music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.