Sponsored Resources

Ewa Blaszczyk, Nerwica w Granicach Normy CD cover artwork

Ewa Blaszczyk, Nerwica w Granicach Normy

Audio CD

Disk ID: 939758

Disk length: 59m 50s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ewa Blaszczyk...

Tracks & Durations

1. Kiedy serce spi 3:34
2. Jezeli jest 3:12
3. Johny wenn du gebustag hast 2:44
4. Czarne perfumy 2:40
5. Miasteczko cud 3:53
6. Radosc istnienia 2:40
7. Deszcz,deszcz,duch 2:35
8. Zobaczysz 2:46
9. Zona Lota 4:02
10. Orszaki 2:31
11. Bez pozegnania 2:34
12. Nerwica w granicach normy 5:08
13. Ballada 3:27
14. Kto tam u ciebie jest 2:22
15. Ja Cie mam 2:19
16. Ostinato-determinera13:16

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ewa Blaszczyk music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.