Sponsored Resources

David Starkey, Elizabeth (Disc 5 of 12) CD cover artwork

David Starkey, Elizabeth (Disc 5 of 12)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 390225

Disk length: 1h 14m 40s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by David Starkey...

Tracks & Durations

1. Elizabeth D05-01 5:09
2. Elizabeth D05-02 4:41
3. Elizabeth D05-03 5:40
4. Elizabeth D05-04 4:52
5. Elizabeth D05-05 4:32
6. Elizabeth D05-06 6:57
7. Elizabeth D05-07 5:12
8. Elizabeth D05-08 4:12
9. Elizabeth D05-09 3:43
10. Elizabeth D05-10 5:48
11. Elizabeth D05-11 6:01
12. Elizabeth D05-12 3:08
13. Elizabeth D05-13 7:39
14. Elizabeth D05-14 3:52
15. Elizabeth D05-15 3:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any David Starkey music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.