Sponsored Resources

Melissa Ferrick, +1 CD cover artwork

Melissa Ferrick, +1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 108080

Disk length: 46m 30s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Melissa Ferrick...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 0:04
2. Asking For Love 2:46
3. Let Me Go 2:39
4. Willing To Wait 4:36
5. Somebody Help Me 2:23
6. Massive Blur 3:42
7. To Let You See Me 2:51
8. Heredity 5:17
9. You've Known It All Along 2:44
10. Frog Named Freddy 3:29
11. Alone 3:13
12. Blue Sky Night 4:46
13. Till You're Dead 4:53
14. Favorite Person In the World 3:00

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Melissa Ferrick music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.