Sponsored Resources

Gilberto Gil, KayaN'Gandhaia CD cover artwork

Gilberto Gil, KayaN'Gandhaia

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1777717

Disk length: 1h 6m 20s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Gilberto Gil...

Tracks & Durations

1. Eleve-se Alto ao Céu 6:08
2. Não Chore Mais 5:03
3. Kaya N' Gan Daya 4:19
4. Rebel Music (3 O'Clock Roadblock) 4:30
5. Vamos Fugir (give Me Your Love) 3:10
6. Them Belly Full (but We Hungry) 4:36
7. A Novidade 4:26
8. Waiting in Vain 5:16
9. Three Little Birds 3:57
10. Garota de Ipanema 5:10
11. Extra 4:02
12. Nos Barracos da Cidade (barracos) 3:47
13. Is This Love? 4:11
14. Alagados 4:24
15. Esperando na Janela 3:12

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Gilberto Gil music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.