Sponsored Resources

David Williams, OPM Piano Collection CD cover artwork

David Williams, OPM Piano Collection

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1474448

Disk length: 60m 14s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by David Williams...

Tracks & Durations

1. Kailangan Kita 4:24
2. Kung Ako Na Lang Sana 4:06
3. Kailangan Ko'y Ikaw 3:31
4. Ngayong Nandito Ka 4:09
5. Pagdating Ng Panahon 4:15
6. Dadalhin 5:04
7. Kahit Isang Saglit 4:24
8. Iingatan Ka 5:30
9. Hindi Na Bale 3:55
10. Sana Ikaw 3:39
11. Wag Ka Ng Magbabalik 4:21
12. Pangako 4:22
13. Hanggang 4:08
14. Nang Dahil Sa Pag-Ibig 4:18

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any David Williams music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.