Sponsored Resources

Dealership, Action/Adventure CD cover artwork

Dealership, Action/Adventure

Audio CD

Disk ID: 705942

Disk length: 47m 38s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dealership...

Tracks & Durations

1. Pure of heart 3:01
2. Forest 3:05
3. World 4:07
4. Boy you were 3:52
5. Then 3:48
6. Database corrupted 4:00
7. Gee 3:21
8. Spies 4:25
9. All the kids 1:58
10. Anarchy in the uk 2:36
11. Endless affair 3:48
12. I don't want your love 1:43
13. Two turns 4:31
14. Hostage 3:13

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Delaership is back with an album of instantly infectious indie pop with a dash of pop punk snarl. The new release Action/Adventure on Turn Records, is the third as well as the best yet from the Berkeley, CA trio who have quickly ascended into indie pop royality.

Please note: we do not provide any Dealership music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.