Sponsored Resources

Muruga Global Village Ceremonial Band, One Global Village CD cover artwork

Muruga Global Village Ceremonial Band, One Global Village

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1339260

Disk length: 1h 19m 42s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Muruga Global Village Ceremonial Band...

Tracks & Durations

1. Wanna Dance 3:27
2. Let My People Play 5:30
3. Light of the Spirit 4:25
4. Govinda Jaya Jaya 4:43
5. Find the Peace & Love Inside 3:29
6. Selfadelic Funk 3:50
7. Afro Pearl Blue10:48
8. Prayerful Drums 5:47
9. Global Village Party 5:14
10. One Global Village12:54
11. The Thought of You 4:53
12. Blue Hill Ocean Dance14:33

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Muruga Global Village Ceremonial Band music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.