Sponsored Resources

Dean Frazer, Big Bad Sax CD cover artwork

Dean Frazer, Big Bad Sax

Audio CD

Disk ID: 192875

Disk length: 43m 42s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dean Frazer...

Tracks & Durations

1. Big Bad Sax 3:30
2. Dean Is Clean 3:37
3. East Of Dub City 3:58
4. Far West 3:12
5. Ain't No More Sax Around 3:55
6. Raw Deal 3:47
7. Full Moon 3:51
8. Don't Run 3:29
9. Old Time Sax 3:14
10. Champagne Reggae 3:53
11. Addicted To Sax 3:33
12. Dean In China Town 3:33

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Dean Frazer music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.