Sponsored Resources

The Beatles, Love Songs CD cover artwork

The Beatles, Love Songs

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1063855

Disk length: 60m 59s (25 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1977

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Beatles...

Tracks & Durations

1. Yesterday 2:05
2. I'll Follow The Sun 1:52
3. I Need You 2:33
4. Girl 2:30
5. In My Life 2:28
6. Words Of Love 2:09
7. Here, There And Everywhere 2:24
8. Something 3:18
9. And I Love Her 2:33
10. If I Fell 2:24
11. I'll Be Back 2:22
12. Tell Me What You See 2:39
13. It's Only Love 1:57
14. Michelle 2:42
15. Yes It Is 2:42
16. You're Going To Lose That Girl 2:19
17. Every Little Thing 2:02
18. For No One 2:00
19. She's Leaving Home 3:37
20. The Long And Winding Road 3:42
21. This Boy 2:17
22. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) 2:04
23. You've Got To Hide Your Love Away 2:18
24. I Will 1:47
25. P.S. I Love You 2:02

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Love Songs

Tracks: 25, Disk length: 60m 47s (-1m 48s)

Love Songs

Tracks: 25, Disk length: 1h 1m 14s (+0m 15s)

Love Songs

Tracks: 25, Disk length: 60m 29s (-1m 30s)

Love Songs

Tracks: 25, Disk length: 59m 8s (-2m 9s)

Love Songs

Tracks: 25, Disk length: 58m 44s (-3m 45s)

Please note: we do not provide any The Beatles music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.