Sponsored Resources

Valeria ROSSI, Ricordatevi dei fiori CD cover artwork

Valeria ROSSI, Ricordatevi dei fiori

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1255013

Disk length: 53m 15s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Valeria ROSSI...

Tracks & Durations

1. Tutto fa l'amore 3:28
2. Come un girasole 3:36
3. Pensavo a te 4:05
4. Ossigeno 4:26
5. Le richieste delle donne 3:54
6. Tutte le mattine 3:26
7. La donna invisibile 3:20
8. Non ho sonno 3:59
9. Tu sei bellissimo 3:47
10. Tre parole 3:44
11. Straniero 4:34
12. Denso10:47

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Valeria ROSSI music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.