Sponsored Resources

Def Leppard, Vault CD cover artwork

Def Leppard, Vault

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1118097

Disk length: 1h 13m 7s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Def Leppard...

Tracks & Durations

1. Pour Some Sugar On Me 4:29
2. Photograph 4:09
3. Love Bites 5:48
4. Let's Get Rocked 4:58
5. Two Steps Behind 4:18
6. Animal 4:06
7. Foolin' 4:35
8. Rocket 6:39
9. When Love and Hate Collide 4:19
10. Armageddon It 5:25
11. Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad? 5:26
12. Rock Of Ages 4:09
13. Hysteria 5:56
14. Miss You In A Heartbeat 4:06
15. Bringin' On The Heartbreak 4:33

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 17 (+2 tracks), Disk length: 1h 16m 32s (+3m 25s)

Please note: we do not provide any Def Leppard music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.