Sponsored Resources

Various, Classical Evergreens (CD 1) CD cover artwork

Various, Classical Evergreens (CD 1)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1910002

Disk length: 1h 10m 15s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Sinfonie Nr. 5 Allegro con brio 8:06
2. Türkischer Marsch 3:18
3. Ouvertüre zu Der Barbier von Sevilla 7:25
4. Ouvertüre Nr. 2 Menuett und Badinerie 2:49
5. Eine kleine Nachtmusik Allegro 7:52
6. Klaviersonate op. 13 Pathetique Adagio cantabil 5:15
7. Brandenburgisches Konzert Nr. 2 Allegro assai 3:09
8. Ouvertüre zu Leichte Kavallerie 7:13
9. Sinfonie Nr. 94 mit dem Paukenschlag Andante 6:20
10. Violinkonzert a-Moll Allegro 3:26
11. Sinfonier Nr. 9 Freude schöner Götterfunken15:13

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.