Sponsored Resources

Various, Legends Of The 60's And 70's CD cover artwork

Various, Legends Of The 60's And 70's

Audio CD

Disk ID: 300177

Disk length: 42m 24s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head 2:55
2. On The Road Again 2:14
3. Do You Wanna Dance 2:11
4. Let's Have A Party 2:17
5. See You Leter Alligator 2:18
6. Dream Lover 1:59
7. Be Bop A Lu La 2:33
8. Theme From Dixie 2:17
9. So Long 6:21
10. Roll Over Beethoven 2:24
11. April Love 2:29
12. Diana 2:27
13. Don't Sleep In The Subway 3:04
14. Wooly Bully 2:21
15. Mr. Sandman 2:25
16. Perfidia 2:00

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Legends of the 60's and 70's

Tracks: 17 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 47m 12s (+4m 48s)

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.