Sponsored Resources

Mira Kay, Pelican Bay CD cover artwork

Mira Kay, Pelican Bay

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1172311

Disk length: 1h 7m 49s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mira Kay...

Tracks & Durations

1. Stronger 3:37
2. Ticket to the world 3:25
3. Rainbow (daniela's song) 4:00
4. Secret garden 4:27
5. Let me be the one 4:15
6. Nana 3:34
7. Heroine 3:29
8. Love is a beach 4:27
9. Pelican bay 4:56
10. How I feel 3:55
11. Impressed 4:06
12. I can read your mind 3:45
13. Heroine (live) 7:04
14. What you need 3:56
15. Letting go 3:00
16. Bother 5:44

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Mira Kay music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.