Sponsored Resources

Démis ROUSSOS, 30 Ans, 30 titres (Cd 1) CD cover artwork

Démis ROUSSOS, 30 Ans, 30 titres (Cd 1)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1167188

Disk length: 59m 59s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Démis ROUSSOS...

Tracks & Durations

1. Rain and Teard 3:27
2. I want to Live 3:37
3. It's five O'Clock 3:48
4. End of the World 3:34
5. Spring Summer Winter and Fall 3:29
6. We Shall Dance 4:32
7. Le Grec 3:59
8. Let it be Me 3:22
9. My Reason 3:25
10. Santa Lucia 3:27
11. Break 3:54
12. My Friend the Wind 5:29
13. Les Oiseaux de ma Jeunesse 4:05
14. Bridge over Troubled Water 5:33
15. The Beauty of your Eyey 4:10

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Démis ROUSSOS music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.