Sponsored Resources

Dennis Hawk, Many Trails CD cover artwork

Dennis Hawk, Many Trails

Audio CD

Disk ID: 37515

Disk length: 1h 9m 39s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dennis Hawk...

Tracks & Durations

1. Prelude 2:56
2. Processional 7:48
3. Martyrdom 4:04
4. Lighthouse Woman's Lament 5:08
5. Badlands 9:14
6. Stockbridge13:30
7. Ten Thousand Diamondbacks 5:53
8. Many Trails 9:06
9. Seventh Generation 5:32
10. Recessional 3:44
11. Postlude - When Birds Don't Fly 2:39

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Dennis Hawk music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.