Sponsored Resources

Destiny´s Child, Survivor CD cover artwork

Destiny´s Child, Survivor

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1341386

Disk length: 1h 12m 53s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Destiny´s Child...

Tracks & Durations

1. Independent Women Pt.1 3:41
2. Survivor 4:14
3. Bootylicious 3:27
4. Nasty Girl 4:17
5. Fancy 4:13
6. Apple Pie à la mode 2:58
7. Sexy Daddy 4:06
8. Perfect man 3:41
9. Independent Women Pt. 2 3:45
10. Happy face 4:19
11. Dance with me 3:43
12. My heart still beats 1:36
13. Emotion 6:28
14. Brown Eyes 4:36
15. Dangerously in love 5:06
16. The story of beauty 3:31
17. Gospel Medley 3:24
18. Outro 5:35

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 18, Disk length: 1h 11m 18s (-2m 25s)


Tracks: 18, Disk length: 1h 11m 10s (-2m 17s)


Tracks: 18, Disk length: 1h 11m 7s (-2m 14s)


Tracks: 19 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 19m 21s (+6m 28s)

Please note: we do not provide any Destiny´s Child music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.