Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, Tekno! 36 - CD 1 CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Tekno! 36 - CD 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1726363

Disk length: 1h 16m 16s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Put Your Hands In The Air 6:15
2. Humanity 6:58
3. I Like To Move It 6:56
4. Narcotic 6:05
5. Stop That Shi 6:47
6. Funky Beatz 5:19
7. Dancefloor 6:18
8. Disco Roller 5:31
9. Ass Up 6:17
10. Give It Up 5:34
11. Holy Virgin 6:25
12. The Sun 7:49

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.